• Technology is an ever-present feature of modern business life. And ALJ Electronics is at the forefront in providing the very best system for every application. From safety and security to office automation, you have instant access to cutting-edge systems from world-leading brands, backed by our well-established experience and expertise in helping you choose the best installation for your needs – and our unmatched aftersales service.
  • Safety and Security

    At home or at work, the security of your family and employees must always be a top priority. Find peace of mind through our comprehensive range of applications such as video surveillance and alarms, fire extinguisher and sprinkler systems, keyless access, and master key systems.
    More Details

  • Digital Signage

    Indoor or outdoor, digital signage is a potent marketing tool that extends your message beyond your business. We will help you find the most effective digital signage system that will work round the clock to tell your organization’s story in a dynamic and memorable way.
    More Details

  • Professional Audio-Visual

    Our team of experts will help you with designing, supplying, and installing audio-visual systems, from automation and control to commercial LCD and plasma panels, digital signage, interactive whiteboards, networked storage, projection systems, public address systems, and video conferencing.
    More Details

  • Home and Office Automation

    Creating, storing, manipulating, and relaying information over a network is now common practice – at home and in the office. ALJ Electronics provides a very effective range of tools for this purpose, from software to fully managed document and information automation.
    More Details

• التكنولوجيا هي أهم ميزة موجودة في كل مكان في حياتنا التجارية الحديثة. وتعد شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات في طليعة الشركات التي تقدم أفضل الأنظمة لكافة التطبيقات ، بداية من أنظمة الأمن والسلامة إلى أنظمة المكاتب الأوتوماتيكية ، مما يمكنكم من سرعة الوصول إلى الأنظمة المتطورة من مختلف العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم والمدعومة بخبراتنا الراسخة ، بالإضافة إلى خبرتنا في مساعدتك على اختيار أفضل التركيبات اللازمة لاحتياجاتك – كما أننا نتميز بخصائص لا مثيل لها لخدمة ما بعد البيع.
  • أنظمة الأمن والسلامة

    في المنزل أو في العمل، أمن أسرتك وموظفيك يجب أن يكون دائماً على رأس الأولويات. البحث عن راحة البال من خلال مجموعة شاملة من التطبيقات مثل أنظمة المراقبة بالفيديو وأجهزة الإنذار، وطفايات الحريق ونظم الري بالرش، وأنظمة الوصول بدون مفتاح، ونظام المفتاح الرئيسي.
    مزيد من التفاصيل

  • الإشارات الرقمية

    سواء في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الأماكن الخارجية ، تعد الإشارات الرقمية هي بمثابة أداة تسويقية قوية تمتد لتعبر عن رسالتك المقصودة من الأعمال التي تقوم بها. ونحن هنا سوف نساعدك على العثور على نظام الإشارات الرقمية الأكثر فعالية والذي من شأنه أن يعمل على مدار الساعة لسرد أحداث مؤسستك/شركتك بطريقة ديناميكية لا تنسى.
    مزيد من التفاصيل

  • الأنظمة السمعية البصرية الاحترافية

    لدينا فريق متكامل من الخبراء لمساعدتك في تصميم وتوريد وتركيب الأنظمة السمعية البصرية، بداية من أنظمة التحكم المكتبية الالكترونية إلى شاشات العرض التجارية (إل. سي. سي.) وشاشات البلازما، والإشارات الرقمية، وألواح الكتابة التفاعلية، ونظم التخزين الشبكي، ونظم الإسقاط التوضيحية، وأنظمة مخاطبة الجمهور، ومؤتمرات الفيديو عن بُعد.
    مزيد من التفاصيل

  • أنظمة التشغيل الآلي المنزلي والمكتبي

    أصبح الآن إنشاء وتخزين ومعالجة ونقل المعلومات عبر الشبكة العنكبوتية من الأمور الشائعة في عالمنا اليوم ، سواء في المنزل أو في المكتب. وتقدم شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات مجموعة فعالة جدا من الأدوات المتخصصة لهذا الغرض، بداية من البرامج المتكاملة لإدارة الوثائق والمستندات إلى أنظمة التشغيل الآلي.
    مزيد من التفاصيل