Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics and Air Conditioning was established more than a decade ago to cater for the rising demand for electronics and home appliances in Saudi Arabia. The company is part of Abdul Latif Jameel, a diversified business with deep roots in the Middle East, North Africa, and Turkey (MENAT region), founded in 1945 by the late Abdul Latif Jameel.

Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics and Air Conditioning is now one of the best-known electronics and home appliance providers in Saudi Arabia, having built strong partnerships with market leaders such as Apple, Bosch, Toshiba, Sharp, Electrolux, Dora, White Westinghouse, Alpine, Rheem, Westinghouse, Mekar and many other brands specializing in consumer electronics and air conditioning units for residential and commercial use.

Our comprehensive product portfolio caters for all consumer electronic needs – from television sets, flat screens, notebooks, refrigerators, freezers, washing machines, laundry centers, air conditioning units, gas cookers, microwave ovens, and oil radiators to telecom products and a host of other appliances.

Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics and Air Conditioning also designs, installs, and commissions technology-enabled commercial air conditioning. Our engineers are experts in a wide variety of systems: mini splits, ducted splits, packaged units, and so on. Our partnership with reputed air-conditioning brands such as Rheem, Mekar, Westinghouse, Sharp, and Dora has enabled us to offer technology consulting for large air conditioning installations, systems integration, and product engineering.

Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics and Air Conditioning’s electronic expertise, coupled with strategic alliances with leading technology providers across the globe, covers CCTV installation and maintenance, meeting room management, indoor and outdoor video walls, and allied applications for all types of businesses.

Since inception, we have invested heavily in market research and development. This led us to introduce the Japanese brand Dora – a name unmatched in quality, value and price. Dora is a proprietary brand of Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics and Air Conditioning and has a wide range of products that are manufactured in state-of-the-art units in Europe, Asia, North America, and Africa. Dora products are engineered to suit the harsh MENAT conditions and have a proven record of quality and longevity.

Our business includes a large retail network spread across the length and breadth of Saudi Arabia. These outlets offer a broad product range, value for money, personal customer attention, and superior after sales service, backed by a Kingdom-wide team of experienced engineers and technicians.

Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics and Air Conditioning is very strong in distribution and project supply. Our network caters to traditional dealers and modern retail channels such as supermarkets and hypermarkets, with a network of more than 500 retail alliances nationwide stocking our full range of products.

We take pride in building loyalty with our customers. Our quality of service at sales and after sales levels ensures satisfaction and keeps customers coming back, year after year.

تأسست شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات وتكييف الهواء منذ أكثر من عقد من الزمن لتلبية الطلب المتزايد على الالكترونيات والأجهزة المنزلية في المملكة العربية السعودية. والشركة هي جزء من شركة عبد اللطيف جميل المحدودة حيث الأعمال التجارية المتنوعة ذات الجذور العميقة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وتركيا التي تأسست في عام 1945م من قبل المرحوم الشيخ/ عبد اللطيف جميل.

شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات وتكييف الهواء تعد الآن واحدة من أكبر وأهم الشركات التي تقدم لعملائها مختلف الإلكترونيات والأجهزة المنزلية الأكثر شهرة في المملكة العربية السعودية، وذلك بعد بناء شراكات قوية مع الشركات الرائدة في السوق مثل: توشيبا ، دورا ، شارب ، بوش ، وايت ويستنكهاوس، ألباين، ريم ، ميكار ، والعديد من الماركات الأخرى المتخصصة في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ووحدات تكييف الهواء للاستخدام السكني والتجاري.
لدينا مجموعة منتجات شاملة تخدم جميع احتياجات المستهلك من الإلكترونيات مثل: أجهزة التلفزيون والشاشات المسطحة، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول ، والثلاجات والفريزرات والغسالات، ومراكز الغسيل، وحدات تكييف الهواء، والأفران الغاز، وأفران الميكروويف، والدفايات الزيت ، بالإضافة إلى منتجات الاتصالات ومجموعة من الأجهزة الأخرى.

شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات وتكييف الهواء تقوم أيضاً بتصميم وتركيب، واختبار كافة أجهزة تكييف الهواء التجارية بطريقة تقنية عالية الأداء. كما تمتلك الشركة مهندسين يتمتعون بالكفاءة العالية لتقديم الحلول الخاصة بمجموعة كبيرة من أجهزة التكييف ، مثل : أجهزة تكييف الميني اسبليت ، دكت اسلبيت وغيرها. وتقدم الشركة مجموعة متكاملة من الخدمات من خلال من تمتلكه من خبرات وتحالفات استراتيجية مع اكبر الشركات التقنية في مجال التبريد والتكييف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث تربطنا علاقة شراكة مع عمالقة التكييف والتبريد في العالم مثل : ريم ، ميكار ، ويستنكهاوس، وشارب، ودورا ، التي مكنت الشركة من عرض الخدمات الاستشارية التقنية بخصوص التركيبات الضخمة لأجهزة التبريد والتكييف وتكامل الأنظمة وهندسة الإنتاج.

شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات وأجهزة التكييف مع خبرتها الكبيرة دخلت في تحالفات إستراتيجية مع كبار مزودي التكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويشمل ذلك تركيب وصيانة كاميرات المراقبة ، وإدارة قاعات الاجتماعات، وجدران عرض الفيديو الداخلي والخارجي ، والتطبيقات المختلفة المناسبة لكافة أنواع الأعمال.
منذ تأسيس الشركة ، استثمرنا بكثافة كافة إمكانياتنا في أبحاث السوق والتنمية. وقد أدى بنا ذلك إلى تقدم العلامة التجارية اليابانية “دورا” وهو اسم لا مثيل له في الجودة والقيمة والسعر. “دورا” هي علامة تجارية مملوكة لشركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات وتكييف الهواء، ولها مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي يتم تصنيعها في الدول الأكثر شهرة في التكنولوجيا ، مثل: منطقة أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية، وأفريقيا. صممت منتجات دورا لتتناسب مع الظروف القاسية لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وتركيا ، ومثل هذه الماركة المشهورة لها سجل حافل من الجودة وطول العمر الافتراضي للمنتج.

أعمالنا التجارية تشتمل على شبكة كبيرة للبيع بالتجزئة وعلى نطاق عريض منتشر في كافة أنحاء مدن المملكة العربية السعودية. ومثل هذه المنافذ تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات، والقيمة الرائعة في الأداء مقابل التكلفة الممتازة ، فضلاً عن الاهتمام الشخصي بالعملاء ، والخدمة الممتازة لما بعد البيع والمدعومة من قبل فريق عمل محترف من المهندسين والفنيين من ذوي الخبرة في كافة أنحاء مدن المملكة.
شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات وتكييف الهواء تعد من الشركات القوية جداً في توزيع وتوفير كافة المنتجات لمختلف المشروعات. شبكتنا تلبي احتياجات كافة العملاء من خلال قنوات البيع بالتجزئة الحديثة مثل السوبر ماركات والهايبر ماركت، مع شبكة أخرى ضخمة تحتوي على أكثر من 500 تحالف وشراكة للبيع بالتجزئة وتوفر كمية هائلة من المنتجات بكافة مدن المملكة.

نفتخر ببناء علاقة ولاء ووفاء مع عملائنا. حيث أن خدمة المبيعات لدينا التي تتسم بجودة الخدمة العالية وكذلك خدمات ما بعد البيع تضمن لعملائنا الارتياح التام ، وتجعلهم يأتون مرة أخرى لاقتناء منتجاتنا عاماً بعد عام.