Draw on our experience of bringing business creating, dynamic, signage to major locations from centrally controlled or locally embedded computers. Dynamic eye-catching images or video content will make any location come to life.

Visual solution concepts and the excellent partner network available from Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics result in new, effective ways for customers to increase their turnover – with outstanding technology and great investment safety. Displaying the very latest offers and information at the point of sale or in public transportation has become indispensable for increasing customer satisfaction and acquiring new target groups.

GDS

eKisok With our reliable and flexible Digital Signage Displays, we will find the ideal solution for virtually any environment or application. Draw on the knowledge of the our partners to build your successful projects and installations Digital Signage generates more business and saves costs, offering instant uploading and updating compared to traditional print methods. Implementing Signage simple and comes with Digital Signage Software and training by our team of experts.

To find out more today!

eKiosk

eKisok Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics offers touch screen kiosks and best-of-breed kiosk software to suit your particular needs and requirements – ranging from simple unsupervised public internet access or interactive kiosks to highly sophisticated public information delivery systems. We are able to offer a wide range of touch screen interactive kiosks, internet kiosks, multimedia kiosks and information kiosks, but offer bespoke kiosk design, kiosk application development, remote kiosk management and kiosk monitoring services.

More Info

يمكن لعملائنا الاستفادة من خبراتنا في تقديم حلول الأعمال الرقمية والديناميكية، وعمل الإشارات الرقمية لمختلف المواقع الرئيسية على الانترنت من خلال أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي يمكن التحكم فيها بشكل مركزي أو محلي. من خلال تطوير الصور الديناميكية الأكثر تفاعلية أو من خلال محتوى الفيديو الذي يجعل أي موقع قريباً منك في هذه الحياة.

مفاهيم الحلول البصرية وشركاء الشبكة الذكية المقدمة من عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات قد أنتجت طرق جديدة وفعالة للعملاء لزيادة عائداتهم ، من خلال الأنظمة التكنولوجية المجهزة ، وكذا استثمار أنظمة السلامة بشكل أساسي. الحصول على أحدث العروض والمعلومات من خلال نقط البيع أو من خلال وسائل النقل العام أصبح لا غنى عنه لزيادة رضاء العملاء والحصول على الفئات المستهدفة الجديدة من العملاء.

أنظمة التوزيع العالمية (GDS)

eKisok بالاشتراك مع شركائنا في أنظمة عرض اللافتات الرقمية الموثوقة والمرنة، سوف تجدون الحلول المثالية لأي بيئة ولأي تطبيق. إن الاعتماد على المعرفة المقدمة من خلال شركائنا لبناء المشاريع والمنشآت الناجحة الخاصة بكم من خلال الإشارات/اللافتات الرقمية سوف يولد المزيد من الأعمال ويوفر الكثير من التكاليف، كما أنه سيوفر خدمة تحميل وتحديث المعلومات بشكل أسرع بالمقارنة مع الأنظمة التقليدية المطبوعة. عملية تنفيذ اللافتات الرقمية تأتي من خلال البرمجيات الرقمية لأنظمة اللافتات/الإشارات وأعمال التدريب المختلفة من قبل فريق الخبراء لدينا هنا في شركة عبد اللطيف جميل.

لمعرفة المزيد في عالم اليوم ، اقرأ المزيد!

الأكشاك الالكترونية

eKisok تقدم عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات أكشاك الشاشات الرقمية باللمس ، وأكشاك بيع البرمجيات لتلائم الاحتياجات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك – بدءا من الإنترنت العادي البسيط الغير خاضع للرقابة أو الأكشاك التفاعلية لنظم توصيل المعلومات العامة والمميزة بأنها متطورة للغاية. كما أننا قادرون على تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الأكشاك التفاعلية للشاشات التي تعمل باللمس ، وأكشاك الإنترنت، وأكشاك الوسائط المتعددة وأكشاك المعلومات التي يتم تصميمها بشكل تفصيلي، وأكشاك تطوير التطبيقات ، كشك الإدارة عن بُعد وكشك خدمات المراقبة والتحكم.

مزيد من المعلومات