toshiba sharp dora white-westinghouse rheem westinghouse bosch mekar mekar

Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics, is the exclusive distributor of a number of brands within Saudi Arabia. Our brands extend across Air Conditioning, Home Appliances & Electronics. Within Electronics we represent some of Japan’s well known brands: Toshiba, Sharp and Dora. To complement our Japanese portfolio our exclusivity includes well known American brands which include White Westinghouse, Rheem and Westinghouse. It is well know that Europe too has great innovative companies thus at Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics, we are also have exclusive arrangements with Mekar, from Italy and Bosch Home Appliances from Germany. Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics, also is a main stockist for Apple and Samsung Mobiles.
toshiba
Established in 1873, Toshiba has developed numerous pioneering electrical and electronics products that have been the one of the first in Japan or anywhere in the world. Today Toshiba is focused in growing their business in MENAT region with the main emphasis on creating the World’s first and No.1 products and services in a complex and competitive environment. Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics has strived to ensure that this Japanese brand holds a strong position within Saudi Arabia in the key areas of Air Conditioning, Home Appliances and Computing.
sharp
The innovation of Sharp is second to none, beginning first in 1915, when the founder invented the world’s first mechanical pencil. Today that innovation continues, harnessing originality and creativity in the pursuit of convenience and quality for today’s consumer. Their most recent Innovation of the World’s First 8K Resolution TV – continues to demonstrate the ingenuity of Sharp, a leading Japanese Brand. Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics continues to be at the forefront of LED TV technology with the support of their partners, Sharp.
dora
A relative new brand to the Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics portfolio, Dora, has strong niche within Japan and plays an important role within R&D in the Consumer Electronics sector. This commitment to research plays an important role for Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics as a leading brand in Saudi Arabia it is important to deliver innovative products to the Saudi Consumer.

white-westinghouse

For over 95 years White Westinghouse has been a cornerstone of the America’s Home Appliance industry. This vast experience of creating one the world’s best range of home appliances has been brought to Saudi Arabia by Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics. Today White Westinghouse is known in Saudi Arabia as brand that is innovative, outstanding quality and excellent value for money.
Electrolux
From 1910 the Electrolux has been developing a wide range of products with their first Vacuum Cleaner produced in 1912. From 1919 the Electrolux brand was introduced to millions of consumers in Western Europe. Headquartered in Sweden Electrolux products include refrigerators, dishwashers, washing machines, cookers, vacuum cleaners, air conditioners and small domestic appliances. The Group is the only appliance manufacturer in the world to offer complete solutions for both consumers and professionals.
rheem
Founded in 1925, Rheem’s follows one core idea to help your family enjoy a new degree of comfort with solutions for all seasons. This simple formula has proved to be a valuable formula in Saudi Arabia and with Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics, we are bring to our Customers some of the finest range of cooling products for both Consumers and Businesses.
westinghouse
Since 1886, Westinghouse has brought the best to life. From the first all-electric kitchen appliances, capturing the moon walk for viewers back on Earth to Ultra-High Efficiency Commercial Air Conditioners Westinghouse is a leading brand in the USA. Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics, has ensured that for Saudi Customer only the best names in Home Appliances, Electronics and Air Conditioning are available from Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics.
bosch
Established in 1886 Bosch is brand that is renowned throughout the World for its quality, precision and attention to detail, ensuring that every Bosch product meets the Bosch standards of quality as set by the founder Robert Bosch. As one of Saudi Arabia’s leading Home Appliance retailer and suppliers, it was important the Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics that we bring to Saudi Arabia one of the giants in Home Appliances to the Saudi Consumer. Today Bosch Dishwashers are the No.1 Dishwasher in Saudi Arabia.
mekar
For over twenty five years the Italian Company, Mekar have been manufacturing a wide range of air handling equipment. From Central ACs systems to Water Handling solutions. Understanding the air conditioning needs of businesses is key to Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics, that is why we believe Mekar is one of the best providers of the high quality range of air and water handling products.
mekar
Established in 1968 in Japan, Alpine were the first pioneers in 8-track technology and creating the foundation for in-car entertainment. The company slowly expanded into the Europe and North America, opening up subsidiaries in key markets. By 1988 they were listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange, investing heavily into R&D; they established themselves a s leading innovative supplier of state-of-the-art electronics for automobiles. Today they are expanding into Mobile App linked In-Car Entertainment systems allowing consumers to get the most of their In-Car Entertainment and Smartphones.

toshiba sharp dora white-westinghouse westinghouse bosch mekar mekar

تعد شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات هي الموزع الحصري لعدد من العلامات التجارية في المملكة العربية السعودية. علاماتنا التجارية تمتد لتشتمل على : أجهزة تكييف الهواء، والأدوات المنزلية والالكترونيات. وعند الحديث عن الإلكترونيات فإننا نمثل بعض العلامات التجارية المعروفة والأكثر شهرة في اليابان ، مثل: توشيبا وشارب ودورا. واستكمالا لجملة الماركات اليابانية التي نمتلكها ، إلا أننا نتصدر كذلك في امتلاك العلامات التجارية الأمريكية المعروفة والأكثر شهرة والتي تشمل : أجهزة وايت وستنجهاوس، ريم ، وأجهزة وستنجهاوس. أضف إلى ذلك أشهر الماركات التجارية في القارة الأوربية ذات التقنيات والابتكار في الأداء والقيمة ، والتي تمتلكها شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات مثل: أجهزة ميكار ذات الشهرة العالية في إيطاليا ، وأجهزة بوش للأدوات المنزلية من ألمانيا. كما أن شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات تعد المستودع الرئيسي لشركة آبل وسامسونج لأجهزة الهواتف الجوالة.
toshiba
أنشئت شركة توشيبا في عام 1873م ، وقد طورت توشيبا العديد من المنتجات الكهربائية والإلكترونية الرائدة ، حتى أصبحت واحدة من أولى الشركات في اليابان بل وعلى مستوى العالم. وتركز شركة توشيبا اليوم في تنمية أعمالها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وتركيا ، مع التركيز الرئيسي على جعل ماركة توشيبا الأولى ورقم (1) في العالم لمختلف المنتجات والخدمات خاصة في بيئة معقدة وتنافسية. ومن هنا سعت شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات على تأكيد امتلاك هذه العلامة التجارية اليابانية وجعلها الأقوى في المملكة العربية السعودية في مختلف الأجهزة الرئيسية مثل تكييف الهواء ، والأدوات المنزلية وأجهزة الحاسب الآلي.
sharp
ابتكار وإبداع شارب يعد هو الثاني بلا منازع ، ابتداءً من مطلع العام 1915م ، عندما اخترع مؤسس شارب أول قلم رصاص ميكانيكي في العالم. وأصبح هذا الابتكار لا يزال مستمراً حتى اليوم. كما أن الشركة تسخر كل ما تملك من الأصالة والإبداع في السعي لتحقيق الراحة والجودة للمستهلك في جميع أنحاء العالم. وفي هذا المقام نذكر التقنية العالية الجودة لشاشات تلفزيونات شارب ذات دقة الوضوح فائقة الجودة (8K) حتى أصبح الابتكار الأحدث من نوعه في العالم – لا زالت شركة شارب تظهر براعتها حتى أصبحت من الشركات الرائدة في مجال العلامة التجارية اليابانية. وتواصل شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات سعيها حتى أصبحت الشركة الرائدة في تكنولوجيا تليفزيونات إل. إي. دي. LED بدعم من شركائها في شركة شارب العالمية.
dora
دورا هي العلامة التجارية اليابانية الجديدة التي أضيفت إلى محفظة منتجات شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات. وتحتل دورا مكانة قوية داخل اليابان وتلعب دوراً هاماً في البحث والتطوير في قطاع الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية. ومثل هذا الالتزام في البحث والتطوير قد لعب دوراً هاماً لشركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات كعلامة تجارية رائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية تتسم أهميتها في تقديم منتجات مبتكرة للمستهلك السعودي.

white-westinghouse

لأكثر من 95 عاماً وتعد العلامة التجارية وايت وستنجهاوس هي حجر الزاوية في صناعة الأجهزة المنزلية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومثل هذه الخبرة الواسعة جعلت وايت وستنجهاوس واحدة من أفضل الأجهزة المنزلية في العالم ، والتي تم جلبها إلى أسواق المملكة العربية السعودية على يد عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات. ومن المعروف اليوم أن وايت وستنجهاوس في المملكة العربية السعودية تعد العلامة التجارية الأكثر ابتكاراً وذات الجودة العالية والقيمة الممتازة مقابل التكلفة المالية.
westinghouse
قامت إلكترولوكس منذ عام 1910م بتطوير مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات، مثل أول مكنسة كهربائية والتي تم إنتاجها في عام 1912م. ومنذ عام 1919م تم عرض “إلكترولوكس” كعلامة التجارية لملايين المستهلكين في أوروبا الغربية. يقع مقر الشركة الرئيسي في السويد، ويتنوع إنتاج الشركة بين الثلاجات، وغسالات الأطباق، وغسالات الملابس، والمواقد، والمكانس الكهربائية، وأجهزة التكييف، والأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة. مجموعة إلكترولوكس هي الشركة المصنعة الوحيدة في العالم والتي تقدم حلولاً متكاملة لكل من المستهلكين والمهنيين.
rheem
تأسست شركة ريم في العام 1925م. وتتبنى ريم أفكاراً جوهرية لمساعدة عائلتك في التمتع بدرجة جديدة من الراحة والرفاهية في الأداء مع مختلف الحلول لكافة المواسم. وقد أثبتت هذه الصيغة البسيطة نفسها لتكون صيغة ذات مواصفات قيمة في المملكة العربية السعودية ، وبالتالي فإننا هنا في شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات نجلب لعملائنا بعض من أفضل مجموعة من منتجات التبريد لكل من المستهلكين والشركات والتي تحمل العلامة التجارية “ريم”.
westinghouse
منذ عام 1886م جلبت “وستنجهاوس” أفضل ما لديها للحياة. بداية من جميع أدوات المطبخ الكهربائية ومروراً حتى الوصول إلى درجة فائقة الكفاءة لمكيفات الهواء ذات الاستعمال التجاري من “وستنجهاوس” وهي العلامة التجارية الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وحرصاً من شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات فقد كان تأكيدها على أن تقدم للمستهلك السعودي أفضل الأسماء والماركات التجارية في قطاع الأجهزة المنزلية، وتتوفر لدى عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات المزيد من الإلكترونيات وأجهزة تكييف الهواء التي تحمل هذه العلامة التجارية القيمة.
bosch
أنشئت في العام 1886. وتعد بوش هي العلامة التجارية ذات الصيت والشهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم لجودتها ودقتها واهتمامها بالتفاصيل، وضمان أن كل منتجات “بوش” تفي بمعايير بوش للجودة التي وضعها المؤسس روبرت بوش. وبصفتها واحدة من أبرز متاجر التجزئة للأجهزة المنزلية في المملكة العربية السعودية وللموردين ، فمن المهم لشركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات أن تأتي بهذه العلامة التجارية إلى المملكة العربية السعودية بصفتها واحدة من الشركات العملاقة في قطاع الأجهزة المنزلية للمستهلك السعودي. اليوم تعد غسالة الأطباق من بوش هي الغسالة رقم (1) في المملكة العربية السعودية.
mekar
لأكثر من خمسة وعشرين عاماً تهتم الشركة الإيطالية “ميكار” بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من معدات المعالجة الهوائية ، بداية من أنظمة تكييف الهواء المركزية إلى حلول معالجة المياه. ومن هنا كان فهم احتياجات الشركات من أنظمة تكييف الهواء هي من الأولويات الرئيسية لشركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات، ويعد هذا هو السبب الرئيسي في اقتناء منتجات “ميكار” التي تعد واحدة من أفضل مزودي أنظمة المعالجة الهوائية وحلول معالجة المياه بشكل عالي الجودة.
mekar
تأسست في عام 1968م في اليابان، وكانت شركة “ألباين” من أوائل الشركات الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا الثمانية المسار (8-track) التي تهتم برفاهية السيارات. وقد بدأت الشركة ببطء في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية، وفتح فروع لها في الأسواق الرئيسية. وبحلول العام 1988م أصبحت ألباين مدرجة في بورصة طوكيو للأوراق المالية، وتستثمر بشكل كبير في البحث والتطوير. ولقد أسسوا أنفسهم كشركة رائدة تقوم على الإبداع والابتكار الذي يجمع بين الفن والالكترونيات وغيرها من الطرق التقنية. واليوم توسعت الشركة في إنتاج تطبيقات الجوال المرتبطة بأنظمة الرفاهية داخل السيارة مما يتيح للمستهلكين الحصول على المزيد من الترفيه داخل السيارة أثناء استعمال هواتفهم الذكية.