• Air Conditioning

    From built-in to split systems for home or commercial application, our air-conditioning range is second to none. We stock world-renowned brands that have an unsurpassed reputation for quality, reliability, and durability, especially in the harsh and demanding Middle East climate. And with the support of our highly-experienced team of installation and maintenance experts, you can be assured of always staying cool – even in peak summer temperatures.
    View Categories

  • Home Appliances

    Browse our selection of sleek, stylish, efficient, and affordable white goods. We stock leading international brands from manufacturers in Europe, the USA, and Asia. From washing machines to refrigerators, stoves to tumble-driers, our comprehensive range of home appliances caters to all family requirements, tastes, and budgets. And in today’s world of sustainability concerns, energy-efficiency is always a built-in benefit.
    View Categories

  • Small Appliances

    Make your life easier with our wide selection of small home and kitchen appliances. Everyone can by kitchen-smart when you have the help of the top brand names for blenders, mixers, pressure cookers, grills, coffee machines, toasters, kettles etc. that turn everyday cooking into a work of art. And when you shop at an ALJ Electronics outlet, you can also be assured that you are getting the best deal on these products.
    View Categories

  • TV & Audio

    A new world of entertainment awaits you. Bring the best of the internet to your living room with smart TV, or experience clarity at its best with 4k ultra-HD. Perfect picture, superb sound – our choices of audio-visual technology cannot be matched. And we’re here to help you find the TV to suit you – no matter what you want to watch and how you want to watch it.
    View Categories

  • Computing & Mobiles

    Stay connected with our wide variety of personal computing and mobile devices. Whether you want a super-fast high performance laptop or just a lightweight ultra-portable for easy access when you’re on the go, we have the perfect product for your needs. And if you have to stay connected wherever you are, our great range of tablets and smartphones will help keep you up-to-date and productive – from a fast 4G LTE to something more basic for everyday use.
    View Categories

• أجهزة تكييف الهواء

    بداية من أجهزة تكييف الهواء “المدمجة” إلى أجهزة “الاسبليت” التي تستخدم في المنازل والأماكن التجارية، حيث أن لدينا مجموعة متكاملة من أجهزة تكييف الهواء بشكل لا مثيل له. نمتلك مخزون هائل من أشهر العلامات التجارية ذات الشهرة العالمية والتي لها سمعة غير مسبوقة للجودة والموثوقية والمتانة، وخاصة في الظروف المناخية القاسية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط ، وبدعم من فريق العمل لدينا والذي يمتاز بدرجة عالية من الخبرة في أعمال التركيب والصيانة، تأكدوا أنكم ستحصلون دائماً على درجة برودة رائعة حتى في أشد درجات الحرارة في ذروة الصيف.
    شاهد جميع الفئات

  • الأدوات المنزلية

    يمكنك تصفح المزيد من خيارات المنتجات والأجهزة المنزلية التي تتميز بالأناقة ، والتميز ذات الشكل الفاخر والفاعلية في الأداء وبأسعار مناسبة جداً. نمتلك مستودعات هائلة من الأجهزة المنزلية ذات العلامات التجارية العالمية والتي تصنع من مختلف الشركات في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وآسيا. والتي تشتمل على : أجهزة الغسالات والثلاجات والأفران ومواقد الطهي وأجهزة التجفيف ، كما لدينا مجموعة شاملة من الأجهزة المنزلية التي تلبي جميع متطلبات الأسرة والأذواق المختلفة وتناسب كافة الميزانيات. وفي عالم اليوم تعد من أولى الاهتمامات هو البحث عن أجهزة ذات كفاءة في استهلاك الطاقة مما يضمن لكم تحقيق أكبر قدر من الاستفادة.
    شاهد جميع الفئات

  • اجهزة المطبخ

    اجعل حياتك أسهل مع المجموعة الواسعة من الأجهزة المنزلية وأدوات المطبخ الصغيرة. يمكن لكل شخص أن يقتني مطبخاً ذكياً من خلال العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة في العالم لأجهزة : الخلاطات، والمطاحن طناجر الضغط، والشوايات ، وآلات صنع القهوة، وسخانات الساندويتشات والغلايات وغيرها من أدوات المطبخ التي تجعل من مطبخك كل يوم لوحة فنية. وعند التسوق في منافذ بيع عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات، يمكنكم أيضا التأكد من أنكم تحصلون على أفضل صفقة من خلال هذه المنتجات.
    شاهد جميع الفئات

  • التلفزيون والصوت

    عالم جديد من الترفيه في انتظارك. نقدم أفضل الخيارات للانترنت لغرفة معيشتك مع أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية، والتي تقدم تجربة مشاهدة فائقة الوضوح مع تقنية 4K فائقة الوضوح HD ، احصل على الصورة المثالية مع الصوت الرائع. خياراتنا التكنولوجية السمعية والبصرية لا يمكن مضاهاتها. نحن هنا لمساعدتك في العثور على التلفزيون الذي يناسب كافة الأذواق ، بغض النظر عن ما ترغب مشاهدته وكيف تريد مشاهدته.
    شاهد جميع الفئات

  • الحاسبات والهواتف الذكية

    ابق على تواصل معنا وتمتع بمجموعة واسعة من أجهزة الحواسب الشخصية وأجهزة الهواتف النقالة. سواء كنت تريد كمبيوتر محمول عالي الأداء أو يتميز بسرعة فائقة أو بخفة الوزن وسهولة التحميل والوصول إلى الملفات ، فلدينا المنتج المثالي لكل احتياجاتك. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى التواصل مع الآخرين أينما كنت، فلدينا أيضاً مجموعة كبيرة من أجهزة التابلت وأجهزة الهواتف الذكية والتي ستساعدكم في الحصول على أفضل التقنيات وآخر ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا ، بداية من تقنية الجيل الرابع (4G LTE) التي تتميز بالسرعة الفائقة والأساسية اللازمة للاستخدام اليومي.
    شاهد جميع الفئات