• Wholesale

    At Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics, we pride ourselves on our competitiveness, offering retailers and distributors a wide range of electronics, home appliance and air-conditioning systems at attractive prices. Our extensive logistics team ensure that your new stock arrives quickly and when it’s convenient for you. We are here to support you while providing with first-class customer service.
    More Details

  • Hyper / Mega Store

    We strive to consistently provide the best quality and most diverse selection of household goods available in Saudi Arabia. Our competitive prices and range of brands ensure that Hypermarket customers can always find the right product from them at an unbeatable price, making Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics the most competitive supplier of Electronics, Home Appliances and Air Conditioning in the Kingdom.
    More Details

  • Retail

    Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics has provided the highest quality electronics, home appliances and air-conditioning systems to customers across Saudi Arabia for more than a decade. From TVs, mobile phones, major appliances and more, we have the inventory and the buying power to meet your needs.
    More Details

  • Corporate

    What sets Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics apart is our ability to not only to serve our retail customers, but to provide goods and services for the commercial and corporate market. Our vast range is only the beginning of what we offer. Our unrivalled attention to detail in terms of installation and aftercare means that your business has the flexibility to choose the right mix of product for any environment and situation.
    More Details

  • Government

    The Abdul Latif Jameel Electronics product range can meet the professional needs of any organisation, and our customer base also includes government departments and education establishments. We are ready to serve the community at large, offering competitive selections of electronic goods, security systems, IT, multimedia and audio visual technology, plus air conditioning solutions.
    More Details

• مبيعات الجملة

    نحن هنا في شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات نفخر بقدرتنا التنافسية من خلال عروضنا التي نقدمها لتجار التجزئة والموزعين لمجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الإلكترونيات والأجهزة المنزلية ووحدات تكييف الهواء وبأسعار مغرية. لدينا فريق من الدعم اللوجستي على نطاق واسع لضمان وصول المنتجات الجديدة بسرعة وفي الوقت المناسب دون أدنى تأخير. نحن هنا لدعمكم وتوفير خدماتنا من الدرجة الأولى لعملائنا وعلى وجه السرعة وفي الوقت المناسب.
    مزيد من التفاصيل

  • الهايبر ماركت / والميجا ستور

    نبذل قصارى جهدنا ونسعى جاهدين وباستمرار لتوفير أفضل وأجود الأنواع واختيار الأكثر تنوعاً من الأجهزة المنزلية المتاحة في المملكة العربية السعودية. لدينا وبأسعار تنافسية مجموعة من العلامات التجارية والتي يضمن من خلالها عملاء الهايبر ماركت أن يجدوا دائماً كافة المنتجات وبالأسعار المناسبة التنافسية ، مما جعل شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات المورد الأكثر تنافسية في مجال الالكترونيات، والأدوات المنزلية ووحدات تكييف الهواء في المملكة.
    مزيد من التفاصيل

  • مبيعات التجزئة

    تقدم شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات أفضل المنتجات من الالكترونيات والتي تتوافر بها أعلى معايير الجودة وكذا الأجهزة المنزلية وأجهزة تكييف الهواء للعملاء في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، بداية من أجهزة التلفزيونات، والهواتف المحمولة، والأجهزة الرئيسية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير، كما أن لدينا مخزون كبير وقوة شرائية هائلة لتلبية كافة الاحتياجات الخاصة بكم.
    مزيد من التفاصيل

  • مبيعات الشركات

    ما يميز شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإلكترونيات وبصرف النظر عن قدرتنا ليس فقط في خدمة عملائنا من الأفراد، ولكن أيضاً في توفير السلع والخدمات للأسواق التجارية والشركات. ولدينا مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأجهزة لتلبية كافة المتطلبات. اهتمامنا بعملائنا منقطع النظير لكافة الخدمات من حيث التركيب والصيانة التي تلي عملية البيع وهذا يعني أنك ستلقى المرونة والرعاية التامة في المعاملة ، فقط ما عليك إلا اختيار ما يناسبك من مختلف المنتجات التي تناسب أي بيئة وأي وضع.
    مزيد من التفاصيل

  • المبيعات الحكومية

    مجموعة منتجات شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للالكترونيات قادرة على تلبية كافة الاحتياجات المهنية لأي قطاع من القطاعات، وتشتمل قاعدة عملائنا أيضاً على الدوائر الحكومية والمؤسسات التعليمية. كما أننا على استعداد تام لخدمة المجتمع ككل، ونقدم تشكيلة تنافسية من السلع الإلكترونية، وأنظمة الأمن وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والوسائط المتعددة والتكنولوجيا السمعية والبصرية، بالإضافة إلى حلول تكييف الهواء.
    مزيد من التفاصيل